top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAashrita Keni

Near to Boards.............

Hello everyone, it's been a long time since I've blogged. I was preoccupied and completely forgot about it. I chose to write about my experience so far because my board examinations are approaching, and the portions are finished.


Furthermore, I have daily revisions for examinations, which are a little chaotic, but I need to do well on these exams to prove that I will achieve above 95% on the boards.


After entering 10th grade, I discovered that there is a lot of competition to earn good marks in 10th grade since it decides what you will do in life.


I'm not sure how common this is among students, but I'm having difficulty deciding on a major and have no set goals. On the other hand, my buddies know exactly what path they want to take and have planned their future.


Sorry for rambling, but let's get to the good stuff now.

The tenth year of my life has been the finest year of my life since I have made so many friends, which is fantastic for me because I am an introvert. I also made the best memories of my life, which I will never forget.

One thing that makes me sad is thinking farewell because this will be my final school year. I know it will seem strange because I am not moving anywhere far from college (it is next to my school) and many of my friends are going there as well. But I'm still worried that I won't be able to see my favourite teachers.



That's it for now, but I may share some of my 10th-grade experiences as well as my notes in the future. Continue reading my blog for more new experiences.


Thank you


And now for the myth-busting


Myth Busting :

Myth:


Study More, Score More


Myth Check:

This is the biggest myth. Every 10th-grade student believes it. It is not necessary to study for 10 to 12 hrs. If we study with dedication, even 2hrs will help.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page